State Affiliate Websites

Find A Centre

The Little Athletics season runs from 1st April to 31st March the following year and Centres generally operate a summer or winter season.  Queensland is divided into 11 Regions for the purpose of the Little Athletics competitions.

All Little Athletics Centres have a management committee which are made up of volunteers.

To find your nearest Centre, please click on the following link.