State Affiliate Websites

Board and Staff

Her Excellency the Honourable Dr Jeannette Young PS

2024 / 2025 Board of Directors

President Tony Frampton
Vice President
Finance Director Gary Morrisby
General Director Kelsey Hills
General Director Michelle Moore
General Director Peter Hionis
General Director


Chief Executive Officer Christopher Davis
Operations Manager Shannon Kruger
Finance Manager Amanda-Jayne Noble
State Development Manager Keith Webb
Events Manager Karen Lunt
Marketing & Communications Coordinator Renee Sandilands
Membership Services Officer Ngaire Hollands
Senior Development Officer Shaun Lethem
Development Officer Mitchell Clark
Development Officer Sophie Henderson