

Expressions of Interest Received for 2024 McDonald's State Championships as at 18 March '24 Officials' Appointments to be Confirmed

Gail Albert	Crystal Goulding	Shane Pearson
Gary Barton	Lily Goulding	Tracey Phillis
Nicole Barton	Isabel Green	Sophie Porter
Tom Barton	Rebekka Hackett	Trudy Porter
Jasmine Blackburn	Jennifer Haig	Alison Quirke
Michael Blain	Peter Haig	Casey Robertson
Jenny Boardman	Nelle Hearn	Joshua Roney
Alex Bradley	Eboniee Hilton	Steve Scanlan
Liz Bradley	Leanne Hilton	Sheree Scott
Grace Brumm	McKenzie Hinton	Donna Senescall
Alenna Charteris	Kirsty Hoani	Carmen Sims
Mick Cherry	Jody Hollinger	Melissa Smith
Jane Chester	Val Hooper	Peta Smith
Mark Chester	Lily Housden	Wayne Smith
Chantal Churchward	Simon King	Lynette Stasiakowski
Rodney Clarke	Anthony Kruck	Kirra Stonehouse
April Coles	Paul Langton	Neil Sutton
Julie Cousins	Scott Mackay	Melissa Thomas
Narelle Crowley	Roslyn McAlister	Annett Tindall
Shaun Crowley	Hazel McDonnell	Iris van Sloten
Mal Currie	Jasmine-Rose McRoberts	Hannah Viney
Dani Denning	John McRoberts	Deanna Watt-Price
Kym Drummond	Michelle Moore	Barry Wenzel
Edward Fabian	Gary Morrisby	Sue Williams
Anthony Frampton	Ralph Newton	Todd Williams
Jo Gibson	Amber Norton	Adam Wyatt
Shane Gibson	Tara Norton	Elissa Wyatt
Sonya Goddard	Kristie Parsons	

Have you put your hand up to help officiate at the 2024 McDonald's State Championships yet?

More hands make light work! We'd love to have some extra officials on hand to help share the load over our big three days of competition.

Click here to nominate and become part of our amazing Officials' team $\label{eq:control} % \begin{center} \be$



