

# 2024 McDonald's State Championships: Officials Appointments Main Stadium QSAC – Friday 22<sup>nd</sup> Saturday 23<sup>rd</sup> & Sunday 24<sup>th</sup> March

# **KEY OFFICIALS**

<b>Competition Manager</b>	Eddie Fabian	Track Referees	Rodney Clark
<b>Meeting Manager</b>	Michelle Moore (w)		Gary Morrisby
	Sue Williams		Ralph Newton
Officials Manager	<b>Tony Frampton</b>		Shane Pearson
Announcers	Anthony Kruck		Todd Williams
	Nelle Hearn	Field Referees	Julie Cousins
	Jody Hollinger		Ros McAlister
<b>Technical Manager</b>	Mal Currie		Barry Wenzel
<b>Equipment Manager</b>	Steve Scanlan	Call Room Managers	Leanne Hilton (w)
<b>Photo Finish Referee</b>	Paul Langton	Call Room Wallagers	Nelle Hern
Recording Manager	Val Hooper		Carmen Sims (w)

# **ADMIN & TECH OFFICIALS**

Call Room Judges	Photo Finish Judge	Recording / Medals	Tech/Equipment
Eboniee Hilton	Peter Haig	Gail Albert	Shaun Crowley
Lily Housden	Kristie Parsons	Nicole Barton	Mel Thomas
Hazel McDonnell	Mel Smith	Narelle Crowley	
Jasmine-Rose McRoberts		Rebekka Hackett	
Amber Norton		Tara Norton	
Sophie Porter	Hannah Viney		

# **TRACK OFFICIALS**

Jasmine Blackburn	Shane Gibson	Simon King
Micheal Blain	Peter Haig	John McRoberts
Jenny Boardman	McKenzie Hinton	Joshua Roney
Alex Bradley	Monic Lau Hamilton	Wayne Smith
Chantel Churchward		

# FIELD OFFICIALS

Gary Barton	Crystal Goulding (w)	Lynette Stasiakowski
Tom Barton	Lilly Goulding (w)	Kirra Stonehouse (w)
Liz Bradley (w)	Isabel Green	Neil Sutton
Grace Brumm	Jenny Haig	Melissa Thomas
Alenna Charteris	Kirsty Hoani	Annett Tindall
Mick Cherry	Scott Mackay	Iris van Sloten
Jane Chester	Tracey Phillis	Deanna Watt-Price (w)
Mark Chester	Trudy Porter	Elissa Wyatt (w)
April Coles	Alison Quirke	Adam Wyatt
Dani Denning	Casey Robertson	
Kym Drummond	Sheree Scott	
Jo Gibson	Donna Senescall	
Sonya Goodard	Peta Smith	

Allocation of event areas may be subject to change. Appointed Referees & Keys may be rotated to Chief roles for mentoring purposes